Music : Releases & podcast

Monkeys Bootique Podcast #6

  • Release date: 2012-09-07
  • Label: Signatune Records

    Signatune Records Podcast Episode 6 mixed by Monkeys Bootique by Signatune Rec on Mixcloud


1 – James Welsh – Nastro azzuro

2 – Ben Sun – You should know better

3 – Francis Inferno Orchestra – So divine

4 – Tornado Wallace – Rainbow road (Lewis Bowser Castle remix)

5 – Matthias Reiling – Apology girl ( Tornado Wallace version)

6 – Fantastic Man – It s essantial

7 – Francis Inferno Orchestra – Go easy on me girl

8 – Acos Coolkas feat. Nata Tomata – Don’t fly away ( Jimpster vocal mix)

9 – Larse – So much Fun (Roberto Rodriguez remix)

10 – Todd Terje – Inspector Norse




Coming straight from the very cold Siberia, two friends grew up listening and being part of several musical movements.
Starting with the long hip hop wave, they embraced hip hop culture and the city lifestyle. With years their curiosity led them into learning about more music styles and directions and landed straight into the club culture with its house music, acid house and breakbeat.
Finally in 2003 the two Siberians created a team and started to make their own electronic music and have now released a few works under my little dog records (Spain) and night drive music records (Germany).



Click here


Follow Signatune

Podcast itunes