Music : Releases & podcast

Mancini (ManJas) Podcast #9

  • Release date: 2013-03-17
  • Label: Signatune Records

    Signatune Records Podcast Episode 9 mixed by Mancini (ManJas) by Signatune Rec on Mixcloud


1 – Chasing Kurt – Getting Ready

2 – Baaz – Those Things

3 – Franck Roger – Deep In

4 – Peace Division – Blacklight Sleaze (Dyed Soundorom remix)

5 – Tuccillo – Unblock

6 – Michel de Hey , M.I.R.K.O – Love (Mihai Popoviciu remix)

7 – Santos Resiak ft Dilo – A Better LIght (The Martinez Brothers remix)

8 – Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friends

9 –Wade – Happy Groove

10 – Giano – This Is House

11 – Nikola Gala – Tight Beat

12 – Giano – The Underground (G’s Nasty Take)

13 – Chris Carrier – Newaza

14 – Rootstrax – Harlequin (Kerri Chandler Edit)

15 – Egal 3 – Orchestral (Vid Reshape)




From Paris, France, Mancini has always been attracted by music. First inspiration by Rock, he started playing guitar in a band, then slowly he discovered electronic music at the end of the 90′s. The idea of playing his own music selection and making dance people was dangerously growing up in his mind! On 2001 a meeting on a beach will convince him to buy his turntables.

By the years, his style get maturity. Melody, sensitivity but mostly rhythms define the best his vision of House music! His dj sets are a spontaneous mixture of grooves fueled by the reactions of his crowd. Since 2005, Mancini started to produce his own music, that he describes as a mixture of groove, deep and melodic House music.

In parallel of this project, Mancini also made part of the duo Manjas with John Jastszebski.



Click here


Follow Signatune

Podcast itunes